Love So Sweet
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  PortalPortal  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Yoroshiku ~

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Anonymous

Yoroshiku ~ Empty
PostSubject: Yoroshiku ~   Yoroshiku ~ Icon_minitimeTue Feb 28, 2012 1:16 pm

Konnichiwa LSS no minna-san :))

I'm Jamaica Dizon but you could call me Jam or Jam-chan or whatever you like XD
I'm from the Philippines and a proud Arashian , a JE fan, a Maotsujun shipper ♥ I love Music - though I'm not good at it, but really appreciate it esp. in the Jpop genre or even Kpop. Even Chinese or American as long as it soothes my soul ^^ I love the Rainbow, the stars and the sky - it gives me hope . I love ribbons . LOl , it's just too cute :">

I Dream Big ! and of course, going to Japan is part of it and meeting my idols and the artists i adore someday. I have a lot of actors and actresses i like and admire , that i can't even count it through my fingers. I bet you know who are they ;) Watching Jdramas and movies and quite some Korean & Taiwanese dramas and even American movies is my hobby. I just love to watch them asp. when it's a love story and a drama. Among all the dramas i've watched, picking a favorite is kinda difficult 'coz i love it all - the storyline, the stars. Yes ! HanaDan tops the list :">

i love MAOTSUJUN ! ♥ they're not just a pair, a combination, an on-screen couple. They're the two lovebirds that boost a lot of chemistry and i tell you, as we do believe, DESTINY is really TRUE :"> From them, i feel the love. From them, i feel the happiness. just like how i feel for Arashi =))

from this day on , Yoroshiku Onegaishimasu ! Yoroshiku ~ 156459800

Let's Spread the LOVE LOVE LOVE Yoroshiku ~ 643218565
I know there are Haters but all they can do is Back Off 'coz they can't do anything to Stop our Love for the two . Full Maotsujun Force , we Have it ! Yoroshiku ~ 1453902187
Back to top Go down
crsma2