Love So Sweet
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  PortalPortal  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

kanjani8's version of One love

Go down 
+5
faie
maea_maie
limanh
tennislvr03
neji_sorariku
9 posters
AuthorMessage
neji_sorariku

neji_sorariku

kanjani8's version of One love Empty
PostSubject: kanjani8's version of One love   kanjani8's version of One love Icon_minitimeSun Jan 03, 2010 5:47 am

ummm...please don't kill me...eto...i just want to hear your opinions about kanjani8's performance of one love in the recent johnny's countdown...

etou...i just finished downloading the recent johnny's countdown...it was so much fun...it's my first time to watch the countdown though...and i really liked it, i never regretted that i downloaded that 3 G HQ file..anyways back to topic... i was watching the countdown and it was the part where in the groups sung songs from different groups, Arashi sung Kanjani8's song "suki yanen osaka" i really think they did great! they kept it simple and did a cuute performance...so i was like so excited to hear arashi's song sung by a different JE group... and when i heard that it was "one love" my tension went up..LOL! (one love is one of my favs..i love the lyrics) so there.. kanjani8 sung one love...etou...i really appreciated the effort though that they dressed up like the power rangers from their so called kanjani8 sentai (correct me if i'm wrong). i did a tiny bit of research about this group and i understand that the aim of this group was to be funny...but...they really butchered one love >.< their timing was off, their singing was ummm...i can't help but cringe when they were singing their pace was way too slow...and this didn't happen once, their timing was also off when they were singing during the smash hit medley (arashi sang Love so sweet <3)the one where they would sing "buzz buzz" demn! it's their own song and still their timing